Skip to content

Crystal Kit Raw - Seven Chakra


Set of 7 Stones- all put together to create the ultimate Chakra crystal kit.

The seven chakras are the main energy centres of the body. When all of our chakras are open and balanced, energy can run through them freely and harmony can exist between the physical body, mind and spirit. 

Your kit includes: 

CROWN - Amethyst/lapidolyte

THIRD EYE - Sodalite

THROAT - Blue Onyx

HEART - Emerald

SOLAR PLEXUS - Orange Calcite

SACRAL - Tigers Eye 

ROOT - Mookaite