You have no items in your shopping cart.

Sort by:
  • 7 Chakras Faceted

    7 Chakras Faceted

    Energy Balancing The Seven Chakra crystals connect to each energy centre in the body. The chakra stones are Garnet for the Base Chakra, Carnelian for the Sacral Chakra, Citrine for the Solar Plexus Chakra, Peridot for the Heart...
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page