Skip to content

7 chakra flat triangle


The Chakra flat triangle has been designed to assist in Crystal Healing Sessions either by placing under the healing table or having the person hold in their lap if sitting in a chair. The Seven Chakra crystals connect to each energy centre in the body. The chakra stones are Red Jasper for the Base Chakra, Orange Aventurine for the Sacral Chakra, Golden Healer Quartz for the Solar Plexus Chakra, Green Aventurine for the Heart Chakra, Turquenite for the Throat Chakra, Blue Aventurine or Lapis for Third Eye and Chevron Amethyst for the Crown Chakra.

Sample images only* 

Weight: 8g approx 

Dimensions: 3x4 approx